I don't know how this blogging stuff works, but I'm:
A.) curious
B.) bored
and.... C.) interested as to if anyone will read what I have to say and/or respond.....
SOOOOOOO.......................
Hi.
Like, I don't really know what to put here, but I'm like......ugh.
I'm gonna just devote this to me talking/ranting about/stating my opinion on stuff like clothes, books, makeup&hair, movies, and whatever I want I guess.
I don't know; listen to me or don't, but I gotta say, 'boring' isn't a word I'd use to describe me.
So....hair. Pixie Cuts. I'm actually curious: Good or Bad? I'm pretty young (younger than twenty but older than a few months) and I myself have never had long hair. EVER. In my life. And I've always been proud of this. However, recently, I started caring a little more about the opinions of others. Not enough to do anything about it, but enough that I'm curious.
So.....if you read this, tell me what you think!
I love 'em, I think other chicks look better with 'em, and all of my friends want 'em. I'm slim and definitely not curvy, but I dress femininely, so I guess people do know what gender I am. Only little kids have ever been confused, and that's only because they aren't used to my stereotype shattering hairdo. And no, I'm not a lesbian.
I just like my haircut-- pixie cuts are as much a part of me as reading or earrings or my love for Daniel Radcliffe and Jamie Campbell Bower. In other words, a HUGE part of me.
So, that's it for now,I guess. :)
Thanks for reading, assuming you made it this far :)